Remove yourself from this team. Your seat will be deactivated. This cannot be undone.
Your access will be removed immediately. Type leave to confirm.
Permanently delete your account, data, and cancel your subscription. This cannot be undone.
The following will be paused when your plan changes:
This will cancel your subscription, delete all your data, and remove your account. Type delete to confirm.
Credits are used when your monthly limit is reached. You will be charged immediately.
This will deactivate their account and stop billing for their seat. Type their email to confirm.
Replace the current person with someone new. All their work stays under the same seat.
Applied to new invites unless overridden at invite time.
When on, new members can draw from your credit pool after hitting their plan limit. You can override per member.